Skip to content

The "Disconnect all" button does not make sense #4

Description

@akemmanuel

Description

The "Disconnect all" button does not really make sense in the settings and the "Add project" button as well.
Please remove it.

Expected Behavior

The add project button is already outside of the settings and the disconnect all button should just be removed, there is no reason for it.

Actual Behavior

What actually happened.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions