When a user or admin is removed from the trust store, their certificates should also be revoked. For admins this is a little more difficult as they may no longer be admins, but they could still be a user.
Acceptance Criteria:
- When a user is removed, revoke all certificates
- When only administration is removed, continue to keep the certificates
- Add support to remove an admin as both an administrator as well as a user.
When a user or admin is removed from the trust store, their certificates should also be revoked. For admins this is a little more difficult as they may no longer be admins, but they could still be a user.
Acceptance Criteria: